Important Men’s Issues #1: I Don’t Really Like Sports

I dont really like sports

This is an issue which has plagued me for most of my adolescence and young adulthood. It has been the source of years of anger and frustration for me. It has become an issue which I can no longer compartmentalize and repress into my subconscious. I am jealous of men who are alcoholics or addicted to horse tranquilizers… At least they have access to great resources & peer support groups like AANARCONON to help them with their issues. If only there was a toll-free support hotline like Lifeline or Optionline that I could call. I need to connect with someone who cares as well, someone who truly understands my issue. But no, there is no one that I can talk to. No one can possibly truly understand the problem I am having. Sometimes I just feel so alone in this world as a man. It’s hard to admit this to anyone… I don’t really like sports. I am sick of trying to hide it. It’s now out in the open. I don’t have to pretend I know what a “scrimmage” is ever again. I don’t have to like sports to be a real man. Sports are totally just the government and elites trying to distract us from the real issues. It all makes sense to me now…

You are always there for me when I need you the most, Yahoo Answers.

Contact Jeff

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply or Comment

